400/220/132 kV Sitamarhi Sub-station

Foundation Stone for Sitamarhi Sub-Station Laid

The Sub-station will supply power to Sitamarhi, Darbhanga, Madhubani, East Champaran, West Champaran and Sheohar districts of Bihar. The foundation stone for 400/220/132 kV Sitamarhi Sub-station at Parmanandpur village, Distt. Sitamarhi was laid. The programme was presided over by R. K. Singh, Minister of Power, New and Renewable Energy and Nitish Kumar, Chief Minister of […]

Read more