Arctech Solar Partners with IHS Markit for a Live Tracker Webinar on August 30

IHS Markit supply chain research manager, Cormac Gilligan, and Arctech Solar President, Guy Rong, will lead the webinar, providing expertise on solar trackers’ large market opportunity, insight into key markets for trackers in 2017, and providing real life examples of tracker installations.

Arctech SolarArctech Solar has announced that it has partnered with IHS Markit, a global information provider, for a live webinar on August 30, 2017, in order to educate the global market of the benefits of solar trackers.

IHS Markit supply chain research manager, Cormac Gilligan, and Arctech Solar President, Guy Rong, will lead the webinar, providing expertise on solar trackers’ large market opportunity, insight into key markets for trackers in 2017, and providing real life examples of tracker installations.

The solar tracker industry has witnessed rapid development in the past two years and is forecast to grow strongly in the upcoming years in major markets. While trackers have been installed in large numbers in the United States in recent years, they are increasingly being installed in major markets such as India, Europe, Middle East, Latin America and China.

Arctech Solar will contribute development expertise from the past 8 years and will share its insights into how to maximize project profitability by using solar trackers.

Click here to watch the live tracker webinar on Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 15:00 UTC/8:30 pm IST.

"Want to be featured here or have news to share? Write to info[at]saurenergy.com
      SUBSCRIBE NEWS LETTER
Scroll